• Producer Contacts

    Group Sales

    Western Washington – Group Sales (51+)
    800-722-5561, option 1, ext. 85064
    Fax: 425-918-5883

    Eastern Washington – Group Sales (51+)
    800-722-5561, option 1, ext. 27324
    Fax: 509-252-7075

    Washington – Small Group Sales (1-50)
    Contact one of our small group General Agent distribution partners:

    Customer Service

    800-722-1471
    800-817-3049 (Medicare Supplement Service)

    Mailing Address
    PO Box 327
    Seattle, WA 98111-0327

    Street address:
    7001 220th Street SW
    Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-2124

    8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

    Producer Contracting and Commissions

    800-422-0032, ext. 84494 or 425-918-4494

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 327, MS 326
    Seattle, WA 98111-0327

    Fax: 425-918-5539

    Individual and Medicare Sales and Services

    John Mychalishyn, Director, Individual and Medicare Sales
    425-918-4780 or 800-722-5561, option 1, ext. 84780
    john.mychalishyn@premera.com 

    Kelly Jones, Manager, Regional Sales and Producer Support
    Direct:425-918-5851 or Cell: 206-214-8774
    kelly.jones@premera.com 

    Sales Executives

    Tiana Joiner, Territory: Northwest Washington/Bellevue
    Direct: 425-918-6269 or Cell: 206-852-7266
    tiana.joiner@premera.com 

    Liz Cline, Territory: Southwest Washington/Seattle
    Direct: 425-918-4938 or Cell: 206-291-3751
    liz.cline@premera.com 

    Sherri Hannum, Territory: Eastern Washington
    Direct: 509-252-7016 or Cell: 509-879-7853
    sherri.hannum@premera.com 

    Producer Support

    Katie Dalton, Team Lead, Producer Support
    425-918-6270 or 800-722-5561, option 1, ext. 86270
    katie.dalton@premera.com 

    Producer Support, Laura Binder, Lucy French, Nicole Goodspeed
    877-205-9725, option1
    producer.support@premera.com 

    Producer Relations and Distribution Marketing

    Shellie Gansz, Marketing Manager
    425-918-8266 or 800-722-5561, option 1, ext. 88266
    shellie.gansz@premera.com 

    Carmen Flores, Program Manager
    425-918-6430 or 800-722-5561, option1, ext. 86430
    carmen.flores@premera.com 

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 327, MS 126
    Seattle, WA 98111-0327

    Fax: 425-918-5268