Producer Contacts

  • Company Closure Notice
    Premera will be closed on Monday, May 25. During this time, all of our online tools will be available. We expect higher-than-normal call volumes on Tuesday, May 26, so we encourage you to continue using our online tools to avoid long wait times.

  • Sales and Account Management

    Anchorage Office
    907-677-2400 (direct)
    1-888-669-2583 (toll-free)
    907-258-1619 (fax)

    Anchorage Office Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 240609
    Anchorage, AK 99524-0609

    Vice President, Group Sales
    Lynn Rust Henderson
    907-677-2463
    lynn.henderson@premera.com 

    Group Sales
    Nadja Hipszer
    907-677-2428
    nadja.hipszer@premera.com 

    Group Account Managers
    MaryAnne Wivholm
    907-677-2402
    maryanne.wivholm@premera.com 

    Fred Maldonado
    907-677-2414
    fred.maldonado@premera.com 

    Bradley Olson
    907-677-2419
    bradley.olson@premera.com 

    Vice President, Individual and Medicare Supplement Sales
    John Mychalishyn
    425-918-4780
    john.mychalishyn@premera.com 

    Manager, Regional Sales and Producer Support
    Kelly Jones
    425-918-5851
    kelly.jones@premera.com 

    Sales Executive, Individual and Medicare Supplement
    Nancy Valdez
    907-677-2406
    nancy.valdez@premera.com 

    Team Lead, Producer Support
    Katie Dalton
    425-918-6270
    katie.dalton@premera.com 

    Producer Support
    Lucy French, Nicole Goodspeed, Justin Cusber
    877-205-9725, Option 5
    producer.support@premera.com 

    Producer Contracting

    800-422-0032, ext. 84494 or 425-918-4494

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 327, MS 326
    Seattle, WA 98111-0327

    Fax: 425-918-5539

    Producer Relations and Distribution Marketing 

    Mailing Address
    Premera Blue Cross
    P.O. Box 327 M.S. 254
    Seattle, WA 98111-0327

    Customer Service

    800-508-4722